Niclas Merits

CEO
Cell: +46 708 49 71 22
niclas.merits@cloudberrypost.com
IMDB


Hector Mora

Post-Production / Colorist
Cell +46 722 321 321
hector@cloudberrypost.com
IMDB


Annika Rutström

CFO
Cell: +46 706 83 77 03
annika@cloudberrypost.com
IMDB


Christian Holm

COO / Supervising Sound Editor
Cell: +46 707 40 99 50
christian@cloudberrypost.com
IMDB


Niklas Skarp

Supervising Sound Editor
Cell: +46 705 46 47 47
niklas.skarp@cloudberrypost.com
IMDB


Erik Bjerknes

Sound Editor / Foley Artist
Cell: +46 768 27 60 36
erik@cloudberrypost.com
IMDB















     
CloudBerry Post
Polstjärnegatan 10
417 56 Göteborg Sweden
info@cloudberrypost.com Jobs
For jobs and internships please send an e-mail to jobs@cloudberrypost.com